Call, text, email or fax

Mailing Address:
Hyper Racing

580 Grandview Drive
Lewisberry, PA 17339

Not Sure Who To Contact?
Use our main number or general email address, and we'll see that you receive world class service.

Main Phone Number: 717-220-4470
You may also text message and fax to the main number. We ask that you do not submit orders via text message.

EVO Fuel Injection Department  833-386-3835 (833-EVO-FUEL)
 

Dial Our Direct Lines! 
Team members are ready to assist you in all departments.

Pennsylvania Location:

JD Esh

717.220.4789
jd@hyperracing.com
Office Manager, Customer Support, Tech Support, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable

Jim Radney
717.220.4783
jim@hyperracing.com
Customer Support, Tech Support

Kim Bankert
717.220.4470 Extension 12
kim@hyperracing.com
Customer Support

Nick Fillman
717.220.4780
nick@hyperracing.com
Shipping, Customer Support


Melanie Auman
717.220.4784
melanie@hyperracing.com
Shipping, Customer Support

Caneesa Murray
717.220.4470 Extension 33
neesi@hyperracing.com
Shipping, Customer Support

Jason Shade
717.220.4470 Extension 87
jason@hyperracing.com
Inventory Control, Receiving

Mike Dicely
Engineering, Tech Support, Fuel Injection, Dyno Tuning, Engine Diagnostics
mike@hyperracing.com

Nash Ely
717.233.6951
nash@hyperracing.com
Fuel Injection, Dyno Tuning, Engine Diagnostics

Chris Snyder
717.220.4785
chris@hyperracing.com
Fabrication, Chassis Repair

Christy Dicely
717.220.4782
christy@hyperracing.com
Marketing, Graphic Design, Customer Support
 


Texas Location:

Johnny Boland "Johnny B"

817.506.3442
johnny@hyperracing.com
Customer Support, Tech Support