Call, text, email or fax

Hyper Racing
580 Grandview Drive
Lewisberry, PA 17339

Not Sure Who To Call?
Use our main number or general emailbox, and we'll see that you receive world class service.
Phone/Text/Fax 717.220.4470    Please do not text message orders. Thanks!

Email sales@hyperracing.com

Dial Our Direct Lines! 
Team members are ready to assist you in all departments.

JD Esh
717.220.4789
jd@hyperracing.com
Office Manager, Customer Support, Tech Support, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable

Jim Radney
717.220.4783
jim@hyperracing.com
Customer Support, Tech Support

Austin Quick
717.220.4781
austin@hyperracing.com
Purchasing, Customer Support, Shocks, Tech Support, Social Media

Jason Shade
717.220.4784
jason@hyperracing.com
Inventory Control Specialist, Receiving

Steve Crone
717.220.4782
steve@hyperracing.com
Shipping, Customer Support

Brooke Fauci
717.220.4782
brooke@hyperracing.com
Shipping, Customer Support, Social Media

Mike Dicely
Engineering, Tech Support, Fuel Injection, Dyno Tuning, Engine Diagnostics
mike@hyperracing.com

Brian Carber
717.220.4780
brian@hyperracing.com
Fuel Injection, Dyno Tuning, Engine Diagnostics

Chris Snyder
717.220.4785
chris@hyperracing.com
Fabrication, Chassis Repair, Welding

Christy Dicely
Marketing, Catalog, Customer Support
christy@hyperracing.com