Call, text, email or fax

Hyper Racing
580 Grandview Drive
Lewisberry, PA 17339

Not Sure Who To Call?
Use our main number or general emailbox, and we'll see that you recieve world class service.
Phone/Text/Fax 717.220.4470
Email sales@hyperracing.com

JD Esh
717.220.4789
jd@hyperracing.com
Office Manager, Sales, Tech Support , Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable

Jim Radney
717.220.4783
jim@hyperracing.com
Sales, Tech Support, Midget Tech Support

Austin Quick
717.220.4781
austin@hyperracing.com
Purchasing, Receiving, Inventory, Sales, Shocks, Tech Support 

Jason Shade
717.220.4784
jason@hyperracing.com
Shipping, Tech Support

Ryan Greth
717.220.4780
ryan@hyperracing.com
Fuel Injection, Dyno Tuning, Midget Tech Support

Mike Fauci
717.220.4788
mfauci@hyperracing.com
Welding

Chris Snyder
717.220.4785
chris@hyperracing.com
Fabrication, Chassis Repair, 600cc, 270cc, Quarter Midget Tech Support

Bill Simco
Welding

Stan Fleming
Welding

Mike Dicely
Engineering, Tech Support
mike@hyperracing.com

Christy Dicely
Marketing, Catalog
christy@hyperracing.com